The fotocommunity is public. Apart from the nude photography and the member forum pages, the fotocommunity is public and open to everyone. You have probably known that before you became a member. You can see a lot as an external visitor of the fotocommunity. Everything you write or every image you publish can be found by others around the world. This is after all the purpose of the fotocommunity: to share pictures with a public discussion.
Protecting your privacy is very important to us. We can only protect your privacy but if you deal with your own data with responsibility. So please make yourself familiar with the ways in which you communicate privately (i.e. only with the partner) or publish something publicly on the fotocommunity. The fotocommunity undertakes various efforts to ensure the protection of your privacy:
- Protection of your e-mail address – only you decide who sees this address (see also: write your private messages)
- Full control over your pictures – you can always delete your photos. The fotocommunity reserves after deleting no version for any fotocommunity purposes. Deleted photos are really deleted and can not be recovered.
- Full control of your texts – whether as image description, as a comment under a photo or a profile, you can change the text or delete at any time. Have you started a discussion in a forum, you can also apply for the cancellation of the entire discussion by the support.
- Full control over what others perceive of your activities – you can decide whether and which of your activities are visible in the “Activities”.
- Maintaining data protection – The fotocommunity stores only the information necessary for the execution of tasks and treats them confidentially. They will not be disclosed to third parties. If you are to leave, all your data will be deleted. Setting options