No. The 14-day trial membership and the following “Free”-membership is free of charge. The downgrade to the “Free”-membership will be processed automatically. You will not be charged and there is anything you need to do.
At all times you are able to complete a premium membership (Basic, Pro or World). More information about the features, prices and how to change your membership you can find on the page “Membership”.