Your trial membership will automatically expire after 14 days. After the trial your membership will be automatically converted to a free membership. This membership is fee of charge and you have access to the basic features of fotocommunity.
Due to the downgrade to the free membership you are able to upload one photo per week for public discussion and a total upload of 100 photos. If you have already uploaded more than 100 photos during your trial membership, only the 100 recently uploaded photos remain in your portfolio.
To use the advantages of a Basic, Pro or World membership beyond your trial membership, you have the opportunity to subscribe to a premium membership at any time. More information about the features, prices and how to change your membership you can find on the page “Membership”.